Middleton Aberdare

LBS Builders Merchants, Canal Rd, Aberdare, Rhondda Cynon Taff, CF44 0AG

View Aberdare Kitchens and Bathrooms

Contact our kitchen and bathroom designer;

Simon Jones :  01685 874 599   |    simonjones@lbsbm.co.uk

Middleton Ammanford

LBS Builders Merchants, LBS Way, Betws Colliery, Maesquarre Road, Ammanford, SA18 2LF

View Ammanford Kitchens and Bathrooms

Contact our kitchen and bathrooms designer;

Helen Rees :  01269 591131   |    hrees@lbsbm.co.uk

  • ammanford-showroom
  • ammanford-showroom
  • showroom-ammanford

Middleton Cardigan

LBS Builders Merchants, Unit 3, Parc Piliau, Pentood, Cardigan, SA43 3AL

View Cardigan Kitchens and Bathrooms

Contact our kitchen and bathrooms designer;

Bev Rowley :  01239 614495   |    browley@lbsbm.co.uk

Middleton Haverfordwest

LBS Builders Merchants, Bridge Meadow Lane, Haverfordwest, SA61 2EX

View Haverfordwest Bathrooms

Please contact the Haverfordwest branch for more information – 01437 764070

Middleton Llandeilo

LBS Home & Garden Centre  |  22 Rhosmaen Street |  Llandeilo |  Carmarthenshire |  SA19 6LW

View Llandeilo Kitchens and Bathrooms

Contact one of our kitchen and bathrooms designers;

Hefyn Thomas :  01558 823 900   |    hefynthomas@lbsbm.co.uk

Dawn Sanders :  01558 823 900   |    dsanders@lbsbm.co.uk

Middleton Milford Haven

LBS Builders Merchants, Hubberston Road, Milford Haven, SA73 3PR

View Milford Haven Bathrooms

Contact the branch today on – 01646 698822

Middleton Neath

LBS Builders Merchants, Neath Abbey Road, Neath, SA10 7BR

View Neath Kitchens and Bathrooms

Contact one of our kitchen and bathrooms designers;

Stephanie Georgakis :  01639 646511   |    stephanieg@lbsbm.co.uk

Michelle Braund :  01639 646511   |    michelleb@lbsbm.co.uk

Middleton Pembroke Dock

LBS Builders Merchants, Eastern Avenue, Waterloo Industrial Estate, Pembroke Dock, SA72 4RT

View Pembroke Dock Kitchens and Bathrooms

Contact one of our kitchen and bathroom designers;

Steve Williams :  01646 687 500   |    swilliams@lbsbm.co.uk

Gavin Nicholas :  01646 687 500   |    gnicholas@lbsbm.co.uk

Middleton Port Talbot

LBS Builders Merchants, Unit 5, Cramic Way, Port Talbot, SA13 1RU

View Port Talbot Kitchens and Bathrooms

Contact our kitchen and bathroom designer;

Neil Blake :  01639 884 433   |    neilblake@lbsbm.co.uk

Middleton Tenby

LBS Builders Merchants, The Old Station Yard, Lower Park Road, Tenby, SA70 7NG

View Tenby Bathrooms

Contact the branch today on – 01834 844779